Skip to content

How blogs work

April 11, 2012

That post I just published, about the perception of power? It was an old draft from late March, which I sat down and finalized today. When I published it, it got sorted in under 27th of March. I obviously didn’t want that, I wanted it up on top of the blog where it could be seen. And then I learned that if you don’t like the date of a blogpost, you can edit it. Snap. Just like that. That post is now registered as being written on the 11th of April.

Wow. Internet metadata is way more unreliable than I thought.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

