Skip to content

The best thing I’ve read in a long time

June 29, 2012

From the blog “Beautiful birds also take a shit“:

Vad är det för fel på koncentrationsläger, egentligen? Kan vi inte bara starta upp ett par magnifika koncentrationsläger igen och sätta alla avskyvärda människor där, typ moderater, sverigedemokrater, vänsterpartister, Breivik, homosexuella, mansrättsaktivister, feminister och pedofiler? Tänk så mycket enklare allt hade varit då…

Nej, seriöst, jag menade inte ett dugg av det jag skrev där. Inte alls. Jag har bara haft en skitnatt och är rätt så ganska urless på världen just nu. Uppgiven skulle man kunna kalla det. Allt detta förbannade hat inför allting som är främmande, allting som inte riktigt går att förstå, alla som tänker annorlunda. Vad är det som är så jävla svårt, som gör att det inte går att snacka med varandra??!!?!?!?!? Jag ska fan bli Jesus i mitt nästa liv och så ska jag aldrig flyga upp på nåt moln till himlen (eller hur det nu var han kom dit) utan bara gå runt och vända andra kinden till åt alla andra, hela tiden. Jag ska vara eran moderat, eran sverigedemokrat, eran vänsterpartist, eran Breivik, eran bög (för flator är ju inte lika hemska), eran mansrättsaktivtist, eran feminist och eran pedofil. För om jag är Jesus kan jag ju återuppstå och då spelar det ju ingen roll hur många gånger ni slår ihjäl mig, ni kan fortfarande slå på mig för att agera ut ert hat.

My translation of the above: “Whatever is wrong about concentration camps? Can’t we just restart a couple of magnificent concentration camps and put all despicable people there, like conservatives, nationalists, communists, Breivik, homosexuals, male rights activists, feminists and pedophiles? Imagine how much easier everything would become…

No, seriously, I didn’t mean a thing of what I wrote above. Not at all. I’ve just had a shitty night and am rather very tired of the world right now. Resigned you could call it. All this damned hate towards everything unknown, everything we don’t quite understand, everybody who thinks in a different way. What’s so fucking difficult, what makes it impossible to talk to each other!!?!?!?!? I’ll fucking become Jesus in my next life and then I’ll never fly some cloud up to heaven (or however it was he got there) but just walk around and turn the other cheek towards everybody else, all the time. I’ll be your conservative, your nationalist, your communist, your Breivik, your gay man (because lesbians aren’t quite that horrible, somehow), your male rights activist, your feminist and your pedophile. Because if I’m Jesus I can resurrect and then it doesn’t matter how many times you kill me, you can still beat me up to act out your hate.”

Wow.

Impressive.

(To the author of “Beautiful birds…”: I hope you don’t mind that I translated your text. If you don’t want it here I’ll take it down. I just thought it deserved as wide an audience as possible. Not that I have so many readers :))

From → Nothing else fit

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

