Skip to content

Ehm…

July 16, 2012

…yeah…

I just don’t have the drive to blog any more.

And I’ve come to an internal agreement with myself that being grownup does not depend on being financially independent. My new definition is not so easy to articulate. It still has to do with responsibility, but more along the lines of “taking responsibility for your own actions” than “supporting yourself”. Impulse control is in there somewhere too. I know it when I see it.

Thanks for reading. But I’m afraid there won’t be anything more written here.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

